Re: Salara - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Re: Salara (/thread-877.html) |
Re: Salara - Artemisback - 01-12-2011 wine good foh u heart... the salara does look mighty, im drinking milk with the salary, i just dip my finger innah the milk and lick it, imagine the salara sortah come to me. :tongue: :grin: Re: Salara - villagebelle - 01-12-2011 ::rofl:: .....you have a good imagination there gyal. Re: Salara - villagebelle - 01-12-2011 i am off to bed. good night ::waves:: Re: Salara - Ryan - 01-12-2011 red bread :grin: Re: Salara - Nargis - 01-13-2011 looks delish! Re: Salara - Googley - 01-13-2011 belle, fed ex does come to florida...send me some! :grin: its looks great! Re: Salara - Captain - 01-13-2011 deh nah gat coconut and flour in fla Re: Salara - Googley - 01-13-2011 coconut dry and de flour got weeble Re: Salara - villagebelle - 01-13-2011 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=45310.msg300881#msg300881 date=1294932146] belle, fed ex does come to florida...send me some! :grin: its looks great! [/quote] sorryyyyyy.....all done eat out and 'discharged' already :grin: but i will keep you in mind next time i bake salara
Re: Salara - villagebelle - 01-13-2011 hey Googs....i just thought of something since i have so much trouble getting nice fresh dry coconut.....you can send a few for me....i will bake and send finished product to you!!! wah you say? |