the Covid Page - Printable Version

+--- Thread: the Covid Page (/thread-43778.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

the Covid Page - maccoshus - 12-26-2020

https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/#inbox/FMfcgxwKkHZTRNzQphnPCSQKWlZWgLCN
Sebastian Rushworth M.D.
A very odd year

Quote:New post on Sebastian Rushworth M.D.

A very odd year
by Sebastian Rushworth, M.D.
I graduated from medical school in January 2020. Long before starting to study to be a doctor, I had become interested in how diet and health are related, with a particular interest in the paleolithic diet. I think this was borne primarily out of my strong interest in evolution and biology - it just made sense that the diet humans were evolutionarily adapted to over the course of millions of years would also be the diet that is healthiest for us.

During my five and a half years of medical training, a few things became clear to me. First, while doctors receive a lot of training in how to deal with medical emergencies, they are taught extremely little about how to avoid chronic disease and maximize long term health, and much of what they are taught is wrong. Over those years, I think I received a total of three lectures about nutrition. In other words, three hours during five and a half years were spent learning about how to avoid chronic disease in the first place.

One of those lectures, during the last few months before graduating, struck a very strong chord. The lecturer showed a powerpoint slide, and said, "this is your bible. This is what you are going to tell people."

Here's what was on that list:

Eat more fruit and vegetables.
Eat more fish.
Eat more whole grain cereals.
Eat less sugar.
Eat less saturated fat.
Eat less salt.
Eat low fat dairy.
Eat less meat.
Since I have a strong personal interest in nutrition, and have spent a lot of time going through the science, I knew that at least half of the advice on that list was complete nonsense, not supported by the scientific evidence. And yet we were being told that this was our "bible". Just the word chosen showed clearly that this was not science we were being taught, it was religion.

Another problem with medical school is that we were taught what to do in different situations, but we were rarely given any nuance in terms of the probability of success, or size of benefit, of a treatment. For example, we were taught that, after someone has a heart attack or a stroke, they should be prescribed a statin. But we were never told what that would really mean for the patient. How much longer could they expect to live?

the Covid Page - ketchim - 12-26-2020

Quote:by Sebastian Rushworth, M.D.
I graduated from medical school in January 2020.
we were taught that, after someone has a heart attack or a stroke, they should be prescribed a statin.
But we were never told what that would really mean for the patient

Dem should take back yuh Diploma as an M.D.
Statins (Atorvastatin) like Lipitor, are prescribed for high LDL cholesterol and signs of clogged arteries
to AVOID a heart attack.
Most schools today are suggesting 81 mgs. of aspiring to act as a blood thinner (again to Avoid a heart attack)

These silly LINKS are real misleading : no wundah I DISLIKE them !

the Covid Page - maccoshus - 12-26-2020

https://www.unz.com/ishamir/the-new-year-gift/
Engineering Contagion: UPMC, Corona-Thrax and “the Darkest Winter”

Quote:Researchers at a BSL-3 lab tied to the organizers of the 2001 Dark Winter simulation, DARPA, and the post-9/11 biodefense industrial complex are genetically modifying anthrax to express Covid-19 components, according to FOIA documents.

Soon after having been fired from his post as secretary of the treasury in December 2002, after a policy clash with the president, Paul O’Neill became a trustee of the University of Pittsburgh Medical Center. Despite having just worked under and clashed with George W. Bush and Dick Cheney, it wasn’t until O’Neill began answering to UPMC CEO Jeffrey Romoff as a member of the Center’s board that he chose to publicly denounce a superior as “evil.”

“He wants to destroy competition. He wants to be the only game in town,” O’Neill would later state of Romoff, adding that “after 18 months I quit [the UPMC board] in disgust” due to Romoff’s “absolute control” over the board’s actions.

O’Neill subsequently noted that UPMC “board members who have wealth of hundreds of millions of dollars are not willing to take this guy on.” When pressed by a local reporter, O’Neill further elaborated that he had been told by other board members that they were “afraid” of Romoff because Romoff might “harm them in some way.”

O’Neill’s criticisms of Romoff are hardly an outlier, as local community activists and even a state attorney general have noted that UPMC’s board lets Romoff do as he pleases.

the Covid Page - maccoshus - 12-27-2020

Quote:Dem should take back yuh Diploma as an M.D.
Statins (Atorvastatin) like Lipitor, are prescribed for high LDL cholesterol and signs of clogged arteries
to AVOID a heart attack.
Most schools today are suggesting 81 mgs. of aspiring to act as a blood thinner (again to Avoid a heart attack)

Quote:THE WAY i UNDERSTAND hEART aTTACKS

High blood sugar levels cause abrasion, inside out, of blood vessel systems, thinning them out and limiting their ability to push blood flow through the passages effectively. the circulatory system loses pressure and cannot pump as strong as necessary to keep that system going

fat in those blood vessels coagulates because they can not longer move or pump th fat through the vessels/blood circulatory system. the fat says in one spot, builds up, blocks the blood flow, and presto! we have a heart attack.

the cutter doctors then descend on the patient, perform open heart surgery which may or may not save the life.

why then a statin... is what the doctor asks?

what is the point when THERE SEEMS ABSOLUTELY NO NEED FOR STATINS IN THE PROCESS... GIVEN THAT BLOOD VESSEL DAMAGE IS THE PROBLEM?

Instead the patient must immediately be put on a strict diet that contains no potential for the creation of further blockages in his circulatory system, by eating more sugar and fats, by continuing bad diet, adding more to the patients body. and of course, to remove safely whatever fat may be retained in the patients blood system.

therefore " what does prescribing a Statin accomplish?" is a valid question. do statins cure the physical damage to the blood circulatory system caused by years of high blood sugar?

the student doctor is asking for information that should be readily available to the student. why is it not so available? what is that information then...ancient Chines secrets? its medicine you are doing. there is the need for general knowledge of all that is known about all diseases and medications

obviously it had occurred to that particular student doctor what the process of heart attack is, and what is the only answer to the prevention of heart attack: DIET WRIT LARGE!

humans eat a crazy 'bass -ackwards' high carb/low fat diet that causes Diabetes en' mass, along with tons of related diseases including Heart Attack. THE CULPRIT IN THE DIET, THE MAJOR ABSOLUTELY DESTRUCTIVE INGREDIENT IN HUMAN DIET, IS SUGAR FROM CANE JUICE AND CARBOHYDRATES... ALONG WITH ALL THE PROCESSED PRODUCTS FROM THOSE 2 FOOD FACTORS

Statin use in a degraded blood circulatory system can't prevent heart attack. Statin can prevent heart attack only if the heart attack is a naturally occurring event unrelated to diet and is susceptible to Statin interface. but it is known that heart attack occurs only from blockage of arteries. and that being the case Statins are useless ..or even may be dangerous.

if the patient takes statin and continues with the same high carb/low fat diet, the heart attack may just take place at different points of the circulatory system, from the first attack...or maybe even at the old point... requiring a second open-heart surgery... with as many by-passes as may be necessary, for many points can become blocked by fat.

SO THE ONLY WAY TO PREVENT HEART ATTACK IS TO STOP EATING THAT DIET.!!!!

AND IF YOU STOP EATING THE HIGH CARB/LOW FAT DIET YOU WILL BECOME HEALTHY IN TIME AS THE BODY TAKES THE TIME NECESSARY TO REPAIR THE DAMAGE TO THE BLOOD CIRCULATORY SYSTEM. THEREFORE STATINS ARE NOT NEEDED AT ALL...AT NO POINT DURING THE HEART DISEASE AND RECUPERATION PROCESS.

AND IF WE ALL AVOIDED THAT UTTERLY DANGEROUS DIET, HEART ATTACKS WILL BECOME A THING OF THE PAST

the Covid Page - maccoshus - 12-27-2020

DOCTORS AROUND THE WORLD.........
https://healthimpactnews.com/2020/doctors-around-the-world-issue-dire-warning-do-not-get-the-covid-vaccine/

Quote:In an effort to combat Big Pharma Corporate Media and Big Tech censorship, doctors around the world are frantically trying to warn the masses of the devastating effects of the experimental COVID vaccines about to be mass injected into the unsuspecting public assisted by military forces around the world.

What could possibly motivate these doctors, nurses, scientists, and other health professionals to make such an impassioned plea? What do they have to gain by taking the time to educate the public on the hidden dangers of a new class of vaccine about to be inflicted upon the citizens of countries around the world?

They have NOTHING TO GAIN, and much to lose, including their careers, and possibly even their lives.

So why are they doing this? Why are these doctors and professionals being censored so much if the new COVID vaccines are in fact “safe and effective”? What is it that the media and the government are hiding that they don’t want the public to know?

They are doing this because they are doctors and scientists who actually understand the REAL science here, and who know the devastating potential consequences of those who choose to get this very toxic and dangerous vaccine, and they are trying to save as many people as possible from the carnage this vaccine is going to cause, which will include DEATH, brain injuries, life-long autoimmune disease, infertility, and more.

the Covid Page - maccoshus - 12-28-2020

https://alethonews.com/2020/12/27/major-covid-vaccine-glitch-emerges-most-europeans-including-hospital-staff-refuse-to-take-it/

Quote: Major Covid Vaccine Glitch Emerges: Most Europeans, Including Hospital Staff, Refuse To Take It

Quote:All is not going according to plan in the biggest global rollout of what is arguably the most important vaccine in a century, and it is not just growing US mistrust in the covid injection effort that was rolled out in record time: an unexpected spike in allergic reactions to the Pfizer/BioNTech vaccine (and now, Moderna too) may prove catastrophic to widespread acceptance unless scientists can figure out what is causing it after the FDA’s rushed approval, and is also why as we reported yesterday, scientists are scrambling to identify the potential culprit causing the allergic reactions.

Making matters worse, Europe rolled out a huge COVID-19 vaccination drive on Sunday to try to rein in the coronavirus pandemic but even more Europeans than American are sceptical about the speed at which the vaccines have been tested and approved and reluctant to have the shot.

While the European Union has secured contracts [with] drugmakers including Pfizer, Moderna and AstraZeneca, for a total of more than two billion doses and has set a goal for all adults to be inoculated next year, this is looking increasingly like a pipe dream: according to recent surveys, the local population has expressed “high levels of hesitancy” towards inoculation in countries from France to Poland, with many used to vaccines taking decades to develop, not just months.

“I don’t think there’s a vaccine in history that has been tested so quickly,” Ireneusz Sikorski, 41, said as he stepped out of a church in central Warsaw with his two children.

the Covid Page - watah - 12-28-2020

A Black doctor who said she was receiving unequal treatment at an Indiana hospital has died from coronavirus complications, weeks after posting a searing video on Facebook. As a medical doctor, Susan Moore knew exactly how to describe the symptoms she was experiencing—but she said a white doctor at Indiana University Health North Hospital who knew she was a physician still made her feel like a "drug addict" for asking for more pain medication, People reports. In the video, which was posted Dec. 4, she said staff wanted to discharge her and she only received more medication after a scan she demanded detected new lung problems and proved that her pain was real. "I put forward and I maintain, if I was white, I wouldn't have to go through that," she said.

www.lewrockwell.com/2020/12/gary-g-kohls...h-cdc-fauci-and-the-

Quote:The-Bill Gates Multi-Billion-dollar Briberies of Academia, Big Vaccine, Big Pharma, WHO, the NIH/CDC/Fauci and the World Economic Forum's Great Reset
By Gary G. Kohls, MD

December 28, 2020

Quote:Thanks to Dr Betty Martini for the great chart below that illustrates just a part of Bill Gates’ unjust economic influence over the global over-vaccination agendas of so many government agencies, academic institutions, and Big Pharma for the past several decades.

(Dr Martini, D. Hum., is one of the most knowledgeable scientists in the world that understands the dangerous toxicities of Aspartame, that ubiquitous artificial sweetener (Diet Coke, et.ad) that has a multitude of toxic adverse effects.

Dr Martini is also a reliable source of information concerning the pseudoscience revolving around the sociopathic Big Vaccine corporations that are guaranteed to make a killing on the various deeply flawed, experimental, genetically-engineered Covid vaccines that have not been actually approved by the FDA – only given Emergency Use Authorization (EUA) from that deeply flawed government regulatory agency that receives a large portion of its annual income from Big Pharma corporations! Dr Martini’s website is at: www.mpwhi.com . GGK

Some may wonder why we call it the Fauci-Gates NWO Virus:

https://www.washingtonexaminer.com/news/coronavirus-death-certificates-minnesota-inflated

Quote:Minnesota lawmakers say coronavirus deaths could be inflated by 40% after reviewing death certificates

Quote:Two Minnesota state lawmakers are calling for an audit of death certificates that were attributed to the coronavirus, saying COVID-19 deaths could have been inflated by 40%.

State Rep. Mary Franson and state Sen. Scott Jensen released a video last week revealing that after reviewing thousands of death certificates in the state, 40% did not have COVID-19 as the underlying cause of death.

“I have other examples where COVID isn’t the underlying cause of death, where we have a fall. Another example is we have a freshwater drowning. We have dementia. We have a stroke and multiorgan failure,” Franson said in the video.

She added that in one case, a person who was ejected from a car was “counted as a COVID death” because the virus was in his system.

http://www.tathasta.com/2020/12/marco-rubio-takes-aim-at-dr-fauci-for.html

Quote:Marco Rubio takes aim at Dr. Fauci for deceiving public about masks, herd immunity — and does not mince words

Quote:Sen. Marco Rubio (R-Fla.) blasted Dr. Anthony Fauci over the weekend, criticizing the infectious diseases doctor for a startling admission he made last week in which he acknowledged intentionally misleading the American public about the coronavirus herd immunity threshold.

What did Rubio say?
The Florida senator did not mince words — he called Fauci an outright liar.

"Dr. Fauci lied about masks in March," Rubio said. "Dr. Fauci has been distorting the level of vaccination needed for herd immunity."

According to Rubio, Fauci's attitude toward the American public is symptomatic of a larger problem: that those in control think they know what is best for everyone else.

"It isn't just him," Rubio said. "Many in elite bubbles believe the American public doesn't know 'what's good for them' so they need to be tricked into 'doing the right thing.'"