Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs (/thread-143.html) |
Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - ketchim - 10-22-2010 [size=10pt]First Day Pooja : The first form of Goddess Durga is called Shailputri She is considered as Parvati, the daughter of the Himalayas and a form of Shakti, the consort of Lord Shiva .......... [/size] Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - ketchim - 10-22-2010 [size=10pt]Second Day Pooja : The second form of Goddess Durga is known as 'Brahmacharini' Her name is derivative of the word 'Brahma', which means 'Tapa' or penance. She is also a form of Uma or Parvati, a form of Mata Shakt .............. [/size] Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - Captain - 10-22-2010 dis fullah knows a lot about hindusim Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - Nargis - 10-22-2010 its actually in the article Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - ketchim - 10-22-2010 [size=10pt] Third Day Pooja : On the third day the goddess is worshipped as Chandraghanta. She is the symbolic representation of beauty and bravery. [/size] Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - ketchim - 10-22-2010 stewwwwpppsss....yuh buss de soor :angry: Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - Nargis - 10-22-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41710.msg281253#msg281253 date=1287772795] stewwwwpppsss....yuh buss de soor :angry: [/quote] is who you sooring pon dis thread? :grin: Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - ketchim - 10-22-2010 I was trying to impress de bobbicians .... ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - SCA - 10-22-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41710.msg281259#msg281259 date=1287773224] I was trying to impress de bobbicians .... ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] You impressing Berbicians??? You need help in that category...make that plenty help. Berbicians can spot a mook a mile away. ::lol:: You are an ex-Hindu, so these things are understandably innate to you. ::rofl:: Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - ketchim - 10-22-2010 I thought i once told you dat yuh Ajee geh toch up ! hocked: You stiil on dat ex hindu line ... You sir , is de ex hindu and doan even know ... Go and get dat Semite gene check up ! |