discuss anything on your mind!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: discuss anything on your mind!! (/thread-213.html) |
Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - ketchim - 11-15-2010 For once , I agree with that .... :blank: Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - Artemisback - 11-15-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=42378.msg287676#msg287676 date=1289847731] dem gonna se 2 big aloochips ... ::rofl:: [/quote] is that why you don't travel, coz you don't want them to see yo two big godee. hocked: ::rofl::
Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - ketchim - 11-15-2010 Exactly.. But you may have a look ...... ::rofl:: Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - Artemisback - 11-15-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=42378.msg287686#msg287686 date=1289848226] Exactly.. But you may have a look ...... ::rofl:: [/quote] you lucky you are son of a beautiful mother, but don't forget i want to give you a backhand slap everytime i see you. ::rofl:: :angry: hocked:
Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - ketchim - 11-15-2010 mother ? I man bettah looking dan yuh avatar ... Bigger boobs , tooo ...... ::rofl:: Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - Artemisback - 11-15-2010 hmm. ypou better looking than who? salman khan? :grin: in your dreams bruh ::rofl:: Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - ketchim - 11-15-2010 :kermit: Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - Artemisback - 11-15-2010 i done see yo dhal belly and you clothes harse looking legs. remember those clothes harse back home, when you put too much clothes on them, it does bruk down. Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - chairman - 11-15-2010 ::rofl:: Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - ketchim - 11-15-2010 I had a big gyal sitting on them last night : bouncing like rass , too.... dem clothes harse gats straaaang Kick....... ::rofl:: |