Ketchim! Tell Mih If Ah Loose in Mih head Here! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchim! Tell Mih If Ah Loose in Mih head Here! (/thread-27067.html) |
Re: Ketchim! Tell Mih If Ah Loose in Mih head Here! - ketchim - 09-15-2015 I know its a 1500 mile Trench in the Pacific ocean : The deepest know part of the earth ! ![]() but sounds like Prince aka the Artist ! Re: Ketchim! Tell Mih If Ah Loose in Mih head Here! - mapoui - 09-15-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100255.msg655576#msg655576 date=1442351387] I know its a 1500 mile Trench in the Pacific ocean : The deepest know part of the earth ! but sounds like Prince aka the Artist ! [/quote] come on man! be serious..... :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Ketchim! Tell Mih If Ah Loose in Mih head Here! - ketchim - 09-15-2015 Serious
Re: Ketchim! Tell Mih If Ah Loose in Mih head Here! - ketchim - 09-15-2015 This overgrown boys band however is not as Deep . Musically ![]() Re: Ketchim! Tell Mih If Ah Loose in Mih head Here! - Captain - 09-15-2015 boi these two tricky at it again Re: Ketchim! Tell Mih If Ah Loose in Mih head Here! - mapoui - 09-15-2015 no.... though they have moments in there they are very pleasant to listen to however...very rythym and blues they stole a few guitar licks from Black eyed peas...'Good Night' I like.. a lot! and watching to see how they go..if they deepen and grow to produce better Re: Ketchim! Tell Mih If Ah Loose in Mih head Here! - mapoui - 09-15-2015 I like the soul/Rock blend...very interesting!
Re: Ketchim! Tell Mih If Ah Loose in Mih head Here! - chairman - 09-23-2015 You are not losing your head |