How about it fashion buffs? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: How about it fashion buffs? (/thread-478.html) |
Re: How about it fashion buffs? - ketchim - 12-03-2010 You muss have a pair of white and Black Jeans ... Not juss Blue... Re: How about it fashion buffs? - Captain - 12-03-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=43531.msg292471#msg292471 date=1291409782] alll coolie man like to wear white levis jeans... :undecided: [/quote] I don't must be a kitty ting Re: How about it fashion buffs? - Nargis - 12-03-2010 yeah but who wears white jeans in winter? Re: How about it fashion buffs? - Captain - 12-03-2010 blends in wid the snow Re: How about it fashion buffs? - Nargis - 12-03-2010 he should fall down in the snow one day and see if anyone will find him. Re: How about it fashion buffs? - ketchim - 12-03-2010 :kermit: Re: How about it fashion buffs? - Kyla - 12-03-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=43531.msg292480#msg292480 date=1291410085] he should fall down in the snow one day and see if anyone will find him. [/quote] His complexion will give him away!! ::rofl:: Re: How about it fashion buffs? - Sultana - 12-06-2010 [quote author=Errol link=topic=43531.msg292439#msg292439 date=1291406990] Good for you! You're my role model. [/quote] Oh lawd Uncle Errol, you mek meh hand drop till past my knees and I notice after this I gat a case of 'lack jaw'.
Re: How about it fashion buffs? - ketchim - 01-27-2016 [quote author=Sultana link=topic=43531.msg292814#msg292814 date=1291604797] Oh lawd Uncle Errol, you mek meh hand drop till past my knees and I notice after this I gat a case of 'lack jaw'. [/quote] Sultana buy Errol an egg plant color sweater for Xmas. kyla, I am juss kidding ...whites are for cricket slacks only ! Re: How about it fashion buffs? - ketchim - 01-27-2016 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=43531.msg292321#msg292321 date=1291392689] Errol just ensure that you wear is right [/quote] Errol wear white at your wedding ? :-\ |