The Star and The Prime Minister - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Star and The Prime Minister (/thread-6704.html) |
Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - ketchim - 08-13-2012 kamla pic is photo shopped [img alt=::redface::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_redface.gif[/img] Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - Nargis - 08-13-2012 regardless, thats how a first lady must dress Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - ketchim - 08-13-2012 i need you on the hindu amrican tulsi thread !!!!!! :wink: Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - Nargis - 08-13-2012 alright just now Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - Googley - 08-13-2012 TnT got 1 gold and its a National Holiday! I hear Kamla sending a jet for Maps!! No white Rum fuh you, Maps! :tongue: Damn, Jamaica must have the week off! ::rofl:: :grin: Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - ketchim - 08-13-2012 Guyana win ! :yeti: Ramotar and Jagdeo deh at de Airport ... Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - Googley - 08-13-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69797.msg434135#msg434135 date=1344890885] Guyana win ! :yeti: Ramotar and Jagdeo deh at de Airport ... [/quote] dem not at the airport to receive anyone. They are going to TnT!! Kamla throwing a party! :grin: Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - ketchim - 08-13-2012 Whappen to the Indo_guyanese chap : in Judo ? Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - Kwami - 08-13-2012 They can win all the gold medals that they want at the olympics , it bothers me none as long as guyana keeps on producing gold medal winning rums , I is a happy man for Guyana Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - Kwami - 08-13-2012 canada won one gold medal in trampoline for gods sake!! |