Who is a Semite ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Who is a Semite ? (/thread-159.html) |
Re: Who is a Semite ? - Meseret - 10-26-2010 good history lesson here... Re: Who is a Semite ? - chairman - 10-26-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=41868.msg282174#msg282174 date=1288123044] yall mek out in time :grin: [/quote] yeah Re: Who is a Semite ? - Captain - 10-26-2010 Mese what history you learning Re: Who is a Semite ? - villagebelle - 10-26-2010 that we all have a couple drops of semite blood??? that's what i learn today but is it truth or fiction?? and who cares??....not me!! miley:
Re: Who is a Semite ? - Googley - 10-26-2010 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=41868.msg282175#msg282175 date=1288123086] good history lesson here... [/quote] hahahaha, oh yea Mes? what u learn so far? Re: Who is a Semite ? - Meseret - 10-26-2010 i larn that SCA ajee get rape and ketchie ajaa rape SCA ajee and dem all went to guyana and turn one big happy hindu-muslim family .... and then subs come and seh that they rass damn lie cos the british put a spoke in all of them wheel ... and the rest awee rass in guyana pass for freaking grass for the hindu/muslim cows to come and feast Re: Who is a Semite ? - Googley - 10-26-2010 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=41868.msg282202#msg282202 date=1288124268] i larn that SCA ajee get rape and ketchie ajaa rape SCA ajee and dem all went to guyana and turn one big happy hindu-muslim family .... and then subs come and seh that they rass damn lie cos the british put a spoke in all of them wheel ... and the rest awee rass in guyana pass for freaking grass for the hindu/muslim cows to come and feast [/quote] wait, who rape Ketch's ajaa? Re: Who is a Semite ? - SCA - 10-26-2010 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=41868.msg282197#msg282197 date=1288124087] hahahaha, oh yea Mes? what u learn so far? [/quote] She learn not to take people seriously...especially when they come selling lies. ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Who is a Semite ? - Captain - 10-26-2010 think you leff something out Re: Who is a Semite ? - SCA - 10-26-2010 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=41868.msg282208#msg282208 date=1288124441] wait, who rape Ketch's ajaa? [/quote] Bai you know how them fellas like men too....maybe Mes knowss the truth after all. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: |