The Perfect Vagina - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Perfect Vagina (/thread-6579.html) |
Re: The Perfect Vagina - bagaloo - 07-31-2012 I have attained the dept of 8 inches with utmost ease. Stretched many nannies. Re: The Perfect Vagina - ketchim - 08-01-2012 Yeah doosie , i saw those extensions selling ::lol:: almost real skin .. Re: The Perfect Vagina - chairman - 08-01-2012 :grin: Re: The Perfect Vagina - Googley - 08-01-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69207.msg431727#msg431727 date=1343831807] Yeah doosie , i saw those extensions selling ::lol:: almost real skin .. [/quote] how u know dis?
Re: The Perfect Vagina - ketchim - 08-01-2012 as advertised on the blue channel : VB hubby seh it is not recommended ::lol:: Re: The Perfect Vagina - Kwami - 08-01-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=69207.msg431764#msg431764 date=1343836961] how u know dis? [/quote] what do you mean , how he knows this . He is the number one user and can vouch for its effectiveness . The wear and tear of the wukbench takes its toll and every now and then he needs a replacement :grin: Re: The Perfect Vagina - chairman - 08-08-2012 wukbenck bruk this month Re: The Perfect Vagina - chairman - 08-09-2012 Re: The Perfect Vagina - chairman - 08-14-2012 why would someone want to do this Re: The Perfect Vagina - ketchim - 08-14-2012 Ramadan has me bursting at the seams.... :blank: |