The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... (/thread-7170.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - ketchim - 09-25-2012

Same time you had Sex WID yuh Bhaifren ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - Kwami - 09-25-2012

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=71609.msg444071#msg444071 date=1348587380]
If it was not for America the world would still be under the thumb of the Nazis.

Go America - keep the rest of the world in check.
[/quote] America has never won a war with  that I can recall . Grenada and Panama being the exception.. great military powers dem two.
They got their asses kicked in vietnam the last major conflict.
They did not defeat the Nazis , the USSR did with the loss of twenty million lives

Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - boquiesse - 09-25-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71609.msg444144#msg444144 date=1348592441]
LIE ! ...No one from those  Schools ;

wouldda write dat Crap u wrote  :Rolleyes:

Why, because I support American foreign policy?

No nukes for Iran.

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=71609.msg444147#msg444147 date=1348592609]
No nukes for Iran - it's that simple.

You musse have Clean Oxford Toilets  Cool

Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=71609.msg444150#msg444150 date=1348592661]
America has never won a war with  that I can recall . Grenada and Panama being the exception.. great military powers dem two.
They got their asses kicked in vietnam the last major conflict.
They did not defeat the Nazis , the USSR did with the loss of twenty million lives

And your point is???

Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=71609.msg444152#msg444152 date=1348592719]

No nukes for Iran.

Dude you must be new here...but this is what you must expect from the ususal suspects.

Stick around...if you like the entertainment. ::redcard::

Only a school drop out would support Amrica  ...Foreign Policy  :Rolleyes:

Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - Kwami - 09-25-2012

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71609.msg444154#msg444154 date=1348592772]

And your point is???
[/quote] my point was a response to another poster

Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - mapoui - 09-25-2012

No nukes for Iran.

isnt it safe to conclude from what the americans themselves say that Iranians themselves  do not want nukes?

Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - boquiesse - 09-25-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71609.msg444153#msg444153 date=1348592735]

You musse have Clean Oxford Toilets  Cool

No need to descend to that level.

I suspect you from Canada.