i am fasting today - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i am fasting today (/thread-86.html) |
Re: i am fasting today - ketchim - 08-14-2012 OR on de Left ....IF you prefer
Re: i am fasting today - SCA - 08-14-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69865.msg434205#msg434205 date=1344953289] no coffee this morning [/quote] Bai, why would any god tell you to deprive yourself when he gave you all the fancy falvors to enjoy. You rass gettin' mad, I see. Re: i am fasting today - chairman - 08-14-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69865.msg434222#msg434222 date=1344957289] Bai, why would any god tell you to deprive yourself when he gave you all the fancy falvors to enjoy. You rass gettin' mad, I see. [/quote] i had a 3 pm blood test. i called nurse and asked if i could come in. fast is over. Re: i am fasting today - SCA - 08-14-2012 So you geetin't he bloodtest done for the paternity suit defense??? Re: i am fasting today - chairman - 08-14-2012 yes i will be on maury popich Re: i am fasting today - SCA - 08-14-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69865.msg434227#msg434227 date=1344958233] yes i will be on maury popich [/quote] Aiite...just mek sure you gat all them chile muddas on the show...and lets know the time. Re: i am fasting today - chairman - 08-14-2012 i will tell them is ketch baby Re: i am fasting today - SCA - 08-14-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69865.msg434231#msg434231 date=1344958807] i will tell them is ketch baby [/quote] Wait you mean to say the immaculate conception wasn't a lie???? ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: Re: i am fasting today - chairman - 08-14-2012 do you wear a helmet when u play Re: i am fasting today - SCA - 08-14-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69865.msg434233#msg434233 date=1344958940] do you wear a helmet when u play [/quote] Depends what I am playing??? ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: |