AN INNINGS DEFEAT Looms Large For The West Indies - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: AN INNINGS DEFEAT Looms Large For The West Indies (/thread-14082.html) |
Re: AN INNINGS DEFEAT Looms Large For The West Indies - ketchim - 11-08-2013 Opppsss....mapoui tells me Trini sushi rank like Shark and bake ::LOL:: Re: AN INNINGS DEFEAT Looms Large For The West Indies - ketchim - 11-08-2013 And can cause Mouth cancer ...hehehehe ::LOL:: http://www.nhs.uk/Livewell/STIs/Pages/oral-sex-and-cancer.aspx Re: AN INNINGS DEFEAT Looms Large For The West Indies - ketchim - 11-08-2013 Again my Trickie mamguy specialist ...1 trini was enuff fuh me . Other nationalities will be published during other Picong !
Re: AN INNINGS DEFEAT Looms Large For The West Indies - ketchim - 11-08-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=84893.msg530324#msg530324 date=1383928341] http://www.nhs.uk/Livewell/STIs/Pages/oral-sex-and-cancer.aspx [/quote] Main reason for passing on Trini socafighter Sushi ::LOL:: Re: AN INNINGS DEFEAT Looms Large For The West Indies - ketchim - 11-08-2013 You are a Legend in your Own Mind Mamaguy , picong or some odda stupid Trickie bacchanal language ! that only Mapoui understands ... ::LOL::
Re: AN INNINGS DEFEAT Looms Large For The West Indies - Mail - 11-08-2013 I see this forecast Innings defeat is getting in the way of Brother Ketchim and Beloved FIGHTER sexual tension fest. Ok I am off to another thread...lol. |