Plantains - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Plantains (/thread-15512.html) |
Re: Plantains - Googley - 01-16-2014 Goog? you de one talking about plantain....like you had plenty in you days!! how come googs get involved? 8) Re: Plantains - ketchim - 01-16-2014 Meseret , I am stumped ! methink we just peel and throw weh ... :-[ Re: Plantains - Meseret - 01-16-2014 hahahahaha ... young girls were told to rub their little genip seeds with the inside of the green plantain skin to help them grow. Re: Plantains - ketchim - 01-16-2014 hahahahahaha.....guess Mom ban us Sons from eating ripe plantain. never shared my sisters info with us : wait til I see my 4 sisters .....that accounts for the Voluptious ....wwwwaaaahhhhhhh ::LOL:: Re: Plantains - Meseret - 01-16-2014
Re: Plantains - ketchim - 01-16-2014 my datahs always wanted to know why they did NOT inherit dem Aunts boobs. Now I have an explanation : " Yuh Trini muddah din know bout de green plantain skin " ....wwwwwaahhhhh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ROTFL Re: Plantains - villagebelle - 01-16-2014 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=86830.msg544337#msg544337 date=1389899972] hahahahaha ... young girls were told to rub their little genip seeds with the inside of the green plantain skin to help them grow. [/quote] what? never heard that and i am a country gyal!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: @ genip seeds! Re: Plantains - Meseret - 01-16-2014 lol Belle, you didn't know that they were called genip seeds? Re: Plantains - chairman - 01-16-2014 must be a gt thing Re: Plantains - mapoui - 01-16-2014 yes it is! green skin on gennip seed! waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhh! ![]()