Bill Cosby: I'm 83 and I'm Tired.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Bill Cosby: I'm 83 and I'm Tired.... (/thread-21257.html) |
Re: Bill Cosby: I'm 83 and I'm Tired.... - Kwami - 12-05-2014 [quote author=wulfman link=topic=93626.msg602760#msg602760 date=1417768469] I don't know what to believe at this point. [/quote] You should know since India is a nation of rapists Re: Bill Cosby: I'm 83 and I'm Tired.... - mapoui - 12-05-2014 http://www.counterpunch.org/2014/12/05/bill-cosbys-sleep-fetish/ Quote:by Dr. SUSAN BLOCK Re: Bill Cosby: I'm 83 and I'm Tired.... - SCA - 12-05-2014 Oye Maps...how are you? You could have been like Cos...black, rich and plenty young gyuls...not too late. 8) Re: Bill Cosby: I'm 83 and I'm Tired.... - pattycake - 12-05-2014 [quote author=wulfman link=topic=93626.msg602760#msg602760 date=1417768469] I don't know what to believe at this point. [/quote] I believe that he did it. And I believe it because what reason is there to mess with Cosby if he didn't do anything? Why would anybody just create stuff on him? It's not like he's running for a public office or anything, so why would anybody just make stuff up on him? It makes no sense. I believe he did it. Okay, because if he really did it then that would explain the accusations. I mean, we don't hear anybody saying anything about anybody else. Not about Will Smith, Denzel Washington, Samuel L. Jackson, or nobody. Just Cosby. And why? Because nobody else did anything. Just Cosby. Re: Bill Cosby: I'm 83 and I'm Tired.... - SCA - 12-05-2014 If he did, we don't know, if he didn't we don't care. All of these accusers were once part of his group...they benefitted from him, and some paid dearly for so doing. Not one of them came forward then, because they were all complicit in condoning his 'bad behavior' to further their individual careers. Re: Bill Cosby: I'm 83 and I'm Tired.... - pattycake - 12-05-2014 [quote author=SCA link=topic=93626.msg602995#msg602995 date=1417813520] If he did, we don't know, if he didn't we don't care. All of these accusers were once part of his group...they benefitted from him, and some paid dearly for so doing. Not one of them came forward then, because they were all complicit in condoning his 'bad behavior' to further their individual careers. [/quote] If they were in his group then that all the more proves that he did it. Re: Bill Cosby: I'm 83 and I'm Tired.... - Googley - 12-05-2014 Quote:Nevertheless, despite my distaste for his smug, megawatt personality, I felt I ought to give his character the benefit of the doubt, having known several people, mostly of the male gender, who have been accused of sexual assault most unjustly and with devastating effect. I’m all for female solidarity (more on just how vital this is in my new book The Bonobo Way). [size=1.45em]But I’m not one to side with women just because we’re fellow females.[/size] Besides The Cos and I both hail from the City of Brotherly Love. I hate hearing about my fellow Philly dogs doing bad stuff. Well said!! Re: Bill Cosby: I'm 83 and I'm Tired.... - Googley - 12-05-2014 what a 15 year old doing at the playboy mansion? ::yawn:: Re: Bill Cosby: I'm 83 and I'm Tired.... - SCA - 12-05-2014 How esle could he get them to go to his hotel/bedroom? They were close associates, if not more, and they were all willing participants. They never confided in anyone regarding the happenings. They sold their souls to the devil of greed and fame without regards for their own welfare. Willing to have a man force himself onto them for favors of fame and granduer. To claim victimization now is even more sickening. Re: Bill Cosby: I'm 83 and I'm Tired.... - ketchim - 12-05-2014 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=93626.msg602764#msg602764 date=1417776485] [size=10pt]You should know since India is a nation of rapists[/size] [/quote] sic him , SCA ::LOL:: : doan wait on yuh long last cuz, de wulfman !! |