discuss anything on your mind!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: discuss anything on your mind!! (/thread-213.html) |
Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - Artemisback - 11-15-2010 kyla, you laffin at the clothes harse, or the weekend comment... ketchim wile with he self. ::rofl:: Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - killer - 11-15-2010 dem roti towel Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - Artemisback - 11-15-2010
Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - ketchim - 11-15-2010 omg ....dat is a huge draaazzz ! I can handle de owner .... ::rofl:: Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - Artemisback - 11-15-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=42378.msg287722#msg287722 date=1289851152] omg ....dat is a huge draaazzz ! I can handle de owner .... ::rofl:: [/quote] is not a drazz, is a flannel buketah. Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - ketchim - 11-15-2010 really .....give it to Capp ....look like a good fit ! ::rofl:: Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - Googley - 11-15-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42378.msg287725#msg287725 date=1289851276] is not a drazz, is a flannel buketah. [/quote] he can handle dat too! ::rofl:: Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - killer - 11-15-2010 waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhahahahaahha OMG Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - killer - 11-15-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=42378.msg287727#msg287727 date=1289851439] really .....give it to Capp ....look like a good fit ! ::rofl:: [/quote]WAAAAAAAAAAAAH I am sure of it Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - ketchim - 11-15-2010 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=42378.msg287728#msg287728 date=1289851453] he can handle dat too! ::rofl:: [/quote] Dem chap looking fuh yuh on de Bollywood thread : to Join sumting important :wink: |