There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) (/thread-285.html) |
Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-15-2010 KIngie getting mad here - he saying that we are going to be late - hurry up!! ::rofl:: And I man busy with the camera!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Afterall, Nargis walked me the entire Gerard street to find that sari even though she bought it for me!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-15-2010 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287485#msg287485 date=1289837944] . [/quote] ooooooooooooooooooh i love this picture !!!!! with you and uncle steve Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-15-2010 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287488#msg287488 date=1289838305] KIngie getting mad here - he saying that we are going to be late - hurry up!! ::rofl:: And I man busy with the camera!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Afterall, Nargis walked me the entire Gerard street to find that sari even though she bought it for me!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] tell he to wait!!! that sari deserved a couple hundred snapshots! ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-15-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg287490#msg287490 date=1289838449] tell he to wait!!! that sari deserved a couple hundred snapshots! ::rofl:: [/quote] Yuh think he had a choice!! He does say, there isn't a camera that I dont like!! He gats to live with that buddy!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - BK - 11-15-2010 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287484#msg287484 date=1289837764] Thanks Subs - how is your niece's wedding - we waiting for a wedding invite!! :azn: [/quote] but of course. Nargis would be the designated driver cause I man plan on getting real nice that weekend. ::dance:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-15-2010 At home before departure!! Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - BK - 11-15-2010 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287488#msg287488 date=1289838305] KIngie getting mad here - he saying that we are going to be late - hurry up!! ::rofl:: And I man busy with the camera!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Afterall, Nargis walked me the entire Gerard street to find that sari even though she bought it for me!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] Mala Singha has nothing on you here gurl. ::redcard:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-15-2010 [quote author=Subs link=topic=42714.msg287492#msg287492 date=1289838627] but of course. Nargis would be the designated driver cause I man plan on getting real nice that weekend. ::dance:: [/quote] eh he...i getting invite :grin: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-15-2010 [quote author=Subs link=topic=42714.msg287492#msg287492 date=1289838627] but of course. Nargis would be the designated driver cause I man plan on getting real nice that weekend. ::dance:: [/quote] Of course, we will go places and make sure you look like one million dollars too!! Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-15-2010 Subs - no worries, when you come here you just tell me when and where... ! |