Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga (/thread-30884.html) |
Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - Nargis - 06-01-2016 ketchim you just want to show that you buy name brand - which you probably dont bc we know on this forum your cheap by nature
Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - ketchim - 06-01-2016 You are confused Nargis : Mixing up brand names with QUALITY fabric . I buy top quality regardless of who name " pin on pun am " I bought a leather belt from Winners : excellent construction! Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - Nargis - 06-01-2016 well you should give Costco a try - its not all that bad.. their quality is not bad - trust me - it is good quality. Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - ketchim - 06-01-2016 nahhhhh ....dont wanna parking lot fight with a bunch of screaming Immigrants. been here too long for that crap . Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - Captain - 06-01-2016 you could pick wan trinni Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - Googley - 06-01-2016 Quote:ketchim you just want to show that you buy name brand - which you probably dont bc we know on this forum your cheap by nature You "ketch" he with his socks down!!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - ketchim - 06-01-2016 I posted a pic of the socks above I was wearing that stuck in Chin craw ! ONLY available at BR @ 20 bucks a pair My feet are too important to me
Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - mapoui - 06-01-2016 Quote:My feet are too important to me then barefoot is the best care!
Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - ketchim - 06-01-2016 like I said the quality makes it feel barefoot ! I have a podiatrist that treat my FOOT : she even massage meh big toe and soak um in epsom salts ! Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - Skeldon - 06-01-2016 I recently renewed my Costco membership a few months ago and admittedly, I have yet to go to to Costco and take that picture that gets forever emblazoned onto the Costco membership card. I’m not sure what’s stopping me. Maybe it’s because I don’t need 5kg of ground beef anymore now that I’m not cooking for a high-metabolic needs guy anymore. Maybe I can’t bother with the line ups. Maybe I can’t fathom spending $75+ every time I go to Costco. Or maybe I just don’t have enough will power to just hit up the sample ladies at Costco to try the food samples but NOT buy the food. |