This Morning and Smells - Printable Version

+--- Thread: This Morning and Smells (/thread-32571.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Re: This Morning and Smells - Artemisback - 09-21-2016

The sMell don't bother me much, is the crewing. Oone day I saw this guy in tims eating curry with his bare hand, I was about to ask him,, "whey yuh from bush?"

Re: This Morning and Smells - Captain - 09-21-2016

What's wrong with eating with hand
Yo want him us he foot

Re: This Morning and Smells - Nargis - 09-22-2016

LOL

Re: This Morning and Smells - ketchim - 09-22-2016

I normally eat with Mouth  :-[

Re: This Morning and Smells - ramesh - 09-22-2016

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106253.msg713961#msg713961 date=1474562124]
I normally eat with Mouth  :-[
[/quote] True , you eat with your mouth but from that same mouth you spew a lot of s***

Re: This Morning and Smells - ketchim - 09-22-2016

for an Afro hiding behind an Indo name :

you gats a lotta mouth via a keyboard !

u really wann back that Jalass and Jala de Jackass title  Tongue

Re: This Morning and Smells - chairman - 09-22-2016

howdy

Re: This Morning and Smells - Artemisback - 09-22-2016

no captain,

I won't want him to do your style, thats' more embarrassing...

Re: This Morning and Smells - villagebelle - 09-23-2016

lol @ the smells!!

co-workers know I cook curry and they are always asking me how come I don't have any lingering scents

that's because there's a lot of southasians who work in the plant and apparently their 'smells' can be overwhelming

and I know what that's like....cause I get it every Ramadan at Taraweeh time

Re: This Morning and Smells - Kwami - 09-23-2016

I was in a Taxi today and the South Asian driver smelled like a ram goat .I was embarrassed for him