The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... (/thread-7170.html) |
Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - boquiesse - 09-25-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=71609.msg444158#msg444158 date=1348592885] isnt it safe to conclude from what the americans themselves say that Iranians themselves do not want nukes? [/quote] I am surprised that you believe what the Iranians say. Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 Maps...come on and point me to my racist post nah bro??? Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - chairman - 09-25-2012 guys should we question a new poster credentials without him having a chance to make his point of view. Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - Kwami - 09-25-2012 [quote author=boquiesse link=topic=71609.msg444159#msg444159 date=1348592890] No need to descend to that level. I suspect you from Canada. [/quote] no he is not from canada , real canadians dont respond that way Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - mapoui - 09-25-2012 [quote author=boquiesse link=topic=71609.msg444160#msg444160 date=1348592990] I am surprised that you believe what the Iranians say. [/quote] 16 american intelligence agencies in thier annual reports have consistently stated that there is no Iranian military nuclear program Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - ketchim - 09-25-2012 No need , Chairman : Anytime someone supports US Foreign Policy : we can guess at their Ed ucation level :lipsrsealed: Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - Kwami - 09-25-2012 [quote author=boquiesse link=topic=71609.msg444147#msg444147 date=1348592609] No nukes for Iran - it's that simple. [/quote] and it is ok for Israel to have 300 nukes ? They are not even a signatory to the NPT . Iran is a signatory to that treaty and they are allowed to develop nuclear technologies for peaceful purposes. The american intelligence establishment even declared that Iran is not developing nuclear weapons Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - Kwami - 09-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71609.msg444165#msg444165 date=1348593151] No need , Chairman : Anytime someone supports US Foreign Policy : we can guess at their Ed ucation level :lipsrsealed: [/quote] Getting degrees from prestigious colleges dont make you intelligent , afterall George Bush was a Yale graduate Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=71609.msg444168#msg444168 date=1348593802] Getting degrees from prestigious colleges dont make you intelligent , afterall George Bush was a Yale graduate [/quote] Good point!! ::redcard:: Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=71609.msg444167#msg444167 date=1348593632] and it is ok for Israel to have 300 nukes ? They are not even a signatory to the NPT . Iran is a signatory to that treaty and they are allowed to develop nuclear technologies for peaceful purposes. The american intelligence establishment even declared that Iran is not developing nuclear weapons [/quote] So Am-jad is not serious when he says he will wipe Israel off the map??? Don't you think that the Arabs would love to repay Israel fro the 6-day war? But let us not detract: I would like for Maps to show me my right wing posts , and point out racism on my part. See how quickly them ole chaps gone quiet??? |