my indenturship story - Printable Version

+--- Thread: my indenturship story (/thread-160.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Re: my indenturship story - Meseret - 10-27-2010

[quote author=Subs link=topic=41877.msg282408#msg282408 date=1288203315]

exactly. story done.... in any case the white massa did not recognize the 'bamboo or the nikha' weddings in any of their colonies.

and isn't this what marriage is anyway?  two persons promising to love each other until death do us part and so on and so on?

Re: my indenturship story - SCA - 10-27-2010

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=41877.msg282411#msg282411 date=1288203430]

and isn't this what marriage is anyway?  two persons promising to love each other until death do us part and so on and so on?

Okay...allyuh believe what allyuh want to beleive....it is all a hodge-podge story.

Googs, with massa watching over you, what is there to protect from whom, Massa himself? If massa sez coem to my room and they refuse guess what? If massa sez come to my room and the mna objects guess what?

Re: my indenturship story - Captain - 10-27-2010

wrong divorce lawyers would not allow it

Re: my indenturship story - Googley - 10-27-2010

[quote author=SCA link=topic=41877.msg282412#msg282412 date=1288203629]

Okay...allyuh believe what allyuh want to beleive....it is all a hodge-podge story.

Googs, with massa watching over you, what is there to protect from whom, Massa himself? If massa sez coem to my room and they refuse guess what? If massa sez come to my room and the mna objects guess what?

SCA, all good questions that will remain unaswered as all them passed on.  However we can only guess from the stories passed on.  If massa sez come to my room, then a whole lot of "clear skin" people will be produced!  :cheesy:

makes to wonder

VB is clear skin

Re: my indenturship story - ketchim - 10-27-2010

Everyone was having sex on that ship  :blank:

Re: my indenturship story - villagebelle - 10-27-2010

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=41877.msg282426#msg282426 date=1288204385]
makes to wonder

VB is clear skin

and what do you mean by that....huh?????? ::redcard::

meh daddy bin dark skin.....meh mummah bin clear skin......meh tek aftah me mummah!!!

Re: my indenturship story - ketchim - 10-27-2010

All who had sex on the ship :

could NOT find back their Partners after they were placad on different

plantations ....

Yuh ajaa is NOT yuh ajaa but yuh ajaa doan know .....hahahahaha  ::rofl::

Re: my indenturship story - Meseret - 10-27-2010

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=41877.msg282498#msg282498 date=1288208465]
All who had sex on the ship :

could NOT find back their Partners after they were placad on different

plantations ....

Yuh ajaa is NOT yuh ajaa but yuh ajaa doan know .....hahahahaha  ::rofl::