Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan! (/thread-4998.html) |
Re: Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan! - Kwami - 12-27-2012 How can you envy the man gettin some punani? Re: Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan! - ketchim - 12-27-2012 I am not Comparing Sammy to anybaddy : His Lifestyle is just a continuation of Viv absentee , abandon chirrun one : However do I want my sons to endorse 2 Cricket captains modus operandi ? hell , an emphatic NO ! kwami , boquiesse and mapoui can be GranPa ...multiple times :tongue: compliments of their Sons mutiple ooman child muddahs... hahahaha ::rofl:: Re: Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan! - Kwami - 12-27-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=63618.msg468472#msg468472 date=1356633488] I am not Comparing Sammy to anybaddy : His Lifestyle is just a continuation of Viv absentee , abandon chirrun one : However do I want my sons to endorse 2 Cricket captains modus operandi ? hell , an emphatic NO ! kwami , boquiesse and mapoui can be GranPa ...multiple times :tongue: compliments of their Sons mutiple ooman child muddahs... hahahaha ::rofl:: [/quote] You is the hypocrite mate , you go around boasting bout all these women you been screwing on dat dere wuk bench and here you come playing all righteous on me ::lol:: Re: Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan! - chairman - 12-27-2012 whoaaaa Re: Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan! - ketchim - 12-27-2012 I dont Impregnate women and leave pickneys abandoned : I have sex and move on to the next pussy ! :kiss: I am not an Afro Caribbean... Re: Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan! - ketchim - 12-27-2012 Sammy does NOT have an inkling of admiration from me : I juss feel bad for he Son that says his cricket hero is Bishoo.... ::redcard:: Re: Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan! - ketchim - 12-27-2012 The testimony of his Son NOT seeing Bishoo's Captain ,i.e., his father as a Hero : speaks Volumes .....maybe he Hates being abandoned ::redface:: Re: Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan! - Kwami - 12-27-2012 judge ye not least ye be judged Re: Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan! - ketchim - 12-27-2012 stewwwpppsss....Look IF black men wanna perpetuate this Lifestyle : Fine .... just dont give me this " judging " shyte ! Re: Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan! - Kwami - 12-27-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=63618.msg468476#msg468476 date=1356633875] : I have sex and move on to the next pussy ! :kiss: [/quote] and so does the animals in the wild , you in good company and if your sexual prowess is as prolific that you claim , hell you could even be the king of the jungle .. hakuna matata ::rofl:: |