i would put Cheddi jagan - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i would put Cheddi jagan (/thread-516.html) |
Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - Meseret - 12-07-2010 [quote author=-manjari link=topic=43702.msg293428#msg293428 date=1291757182] :grin: ppl say CHEDDI did a lot for the amerindian? the buck people. ::confused:: ::eek:: is true? [/quote] i'd say it was burnham who did for the amerindians. don't call them buck people. Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - chairman - 12-07-2010 yes its true. he did plenty for amerindians Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - Artemisback - 12-07-2010 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=43702.msg293431#msg293431 date=1291757354] i'd say it was burnham who did for the amerindians. don't call them buck people. [/quote] Burnham did send teachers into the interiors... Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - Artemisback - 12-07-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=43702.msg293432#msg293432 date=1291757399] yes its true. he did plenty for amerindians [/quote] they have couple of Amerindians ministers in the currentday PPP ADMINISTRATION... how many during Burnham days? or any in the current day opposition ::eek:: Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - villagebelle - 12-07-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=43702.msg293426#msg293426 date=1291756747] lets runaway. where did the 5 bags of rice come from? [/quote] probably from my mama's rice field Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - chairman - 12-07-2010 ::rofl:: Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - chairman - 03-06-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=43702.msg293198#msg293198 date=1291738634] right up there with guys like jesus. Jagan was sent by the supreme being [/quote] gone but not forgotten Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - chairman - 03-07-2012 one time at Lenora . one ole black lady saw jagan and said comrade jagan i cant see. Jagan gave her a pair of glasses. since then the lady seh jagan can heal the blind. The man is great Errol and others!! - chairman - 03-11-2012 your favorite memory of cheddi Jagan Re: Errol and others!! - Artemisback - 03-11-2012 remember seeing him at two rallies, In Success and canal. |