Racism one factor in decline of windies cricket - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Racism one factor in decline of windies cricket (/thread-5315.html) |
Re: Racism one factor in decline of windies cricket - mapoui - 03-26-2012 [quote author=Kwaku link=topic=64511.msg406222#msg406222 date=1332775454] Kwami rest yuh rass. How come the WI board stand up for a corrupt Guyana board who have nuff indos [/quote] well..as I said...nuff wood for kwami on this one :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: Racism one factor in decline of windies cricket - Googley - 03-26-2012 whats up wid all dis chinee talk?? :blank: Re: Racism one factor in decline of windies cricket - Kwaku - 03-26-2012 Them seh Chinee men can't bat... :azn: Re: Racism one factor in decline of windies cricket - Googley - 03-26-2012 [quote author=Kwaku link=topic=64511.msg406267#msg406267 date=1332779494] Them seh Chinee men can't bat... :azn: [/quote] how come dey score so much runs then? ::rofl:: Re: Racism one factor in decline of windies cricket - Kwami - 03-26-2012 [quote author=Kwaku link=topic=64511.msg406222#msg406222 date=1332775454] Kwami rest yuh rass. How come the WI board stand up for a corrupt Guyana board who have nuff indos [/quote] It is the other way round, the indo GCB stood up for the windies board , Where thieves are concerned race dont matter none Re: Racism one factor in decline of windies cricket - Kwami - 03-26-2012 [quote author=Kwaku link=topic=64511.msg406267#msg406267 date=1332779494] Them seh Chinee men can't bat... :azn: [/quote] They also said that they are not good at sex but answer me this , how come there are one point three billion of them ?. Never underestimate these people Re: Racism one factor in decline of windies cricket - mapoui - 03-26-2012 any shot..even a dribble can do the job if it finds the right spot Re: Racism one factor in decline of windies cricket - samnova1 - 03-27-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=64511.msg406377#msg406377 date=1332804603] any shot..even a dribble can do the job if it finds the right spot [/quote] have you ever found the spot. cricket is boring. you guys are weird watching that game Re: Racism one factor in decline of windies cricket - Kwami - 03-27-2012 [quote author=samnova1 link=topic=64511.msg406654#msg406654 date=1332900993] have you ever found the spot. cricket is boring. you guys are weird watching that game [/quote] SAMNOVA welcome but I gotta go but we will continue tomorrow Re: Racism one factor in decline of windies cricket - mapoui - 03-28-2012 [quote author=samnova1 link=topic=64511.msg406654#msg406654 date=1332900993] have you ever found the spot. cricket is boring. you guys are weird watching that game [/quote] ketchie is the master here. ask him. i am a fumbler compared to him |