The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... (/thread-7170.html) |
Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - ketchim - 09-25-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=71609.msg444170#msg444170 date=1348594276] Don't you think that the Arabs would love to repay Israel fro the 6-day war? [/quote] Fcuk ....WW2 and Nazis ...now Six day War : : : :
Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - ketchim - 09-25-2012 [quote author=boquiesse link=topic=71608.msg444139#msg444139 date=1348592259] Pakistan handing out a licking to Bangladesh. The only trouble is the stoning of the Bangladeshi bus when they return home. [/quote] This from an Oxford Graduate ? this is pure unadulterated high school drop out thinking ! equal only to SCA utterances ....... ::rofl:: Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 Maps...come on...man-up and show me my racist and right wing posts...or you are now going to run for cover??? You may run maps, but you cannot hide... Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - Kwami - 09-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71609.msg444174#msg444174 date=1348594698] This from an Oxford Graduate ? this is pure unadulterated high school drop out thinking ! equal only to SCA utterances ....... ::rofl:: [/quote] Sorry but in this instance , it is the truth , cause it happened before Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - ketchim - 09-25-2012 Birds of a Feather ...... complete this cliche , bobbician ... ::rofl:: Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - ketchim - 09-25-2012 Mapster , Dont even bother ... Better you go to the Track and play a show or place : than entertain this dick head [img alt=::redface::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_redface.gif[/img] [img alt=::redface::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_redface.gif[/img] Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - Kwami - 09-25-2012 but Ketch , you must be torn up inside , two fullaman teams and you are caught dead smack in the middle with divided loyalties. ::rofl:: Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 Maps??? Like he leff the oda ole chap to stew.... Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 Like poor Mapsd gat the runnin' for lying on SCA...he told a lie and is caught short.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - ketchim - 09-25-2012 Arrite , You Folks masturbate mattee.. I gats to go