good morning - Printable Version

+--- Thread: good morning (/thread-7263.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Re: Happy Navratri to every one - ketchim - 10-16-2012

I prefer Shivaratri

thanks, though  :blank:

Re: Happy Navratri to every one - Snoopster - 10-16-2012

Yuh gotta take Ketch bhai to the mandhir and make him prostrate himself before all the Hindu deities.  Then eat some good parsad afterwards.
::lol::

Re: Happy Navratri to every one - ketchim - 10-16-2012

Even Ramnouoni .... :blank:

IBM profit slips as hardware sales decline - chairman - 10-17-2012

NEW YORK (MarketWatch) — International Business Machines Corp.’s third-quarter earnings slipped as the technology heavyweight’s revenue fell more than analysts had expected, with its hardware-unit recording a double-digit decline in sales.

Re: good morning - ketchim - 10-17-2012

Morning Folks ,

Who's still fasting for Navratri ?

Re: good morning - villagebelle - 10-17-2012

Good Morning  ::waves::

raining......no lunchtime walk today  Confusedad:

Re: good morning - chairman - 10-17-2012

Good morning everyone. Happy hump day. Wishing you all a beautiful and blessed day. There are hundreds of languages in the world, but a smile speaks them all."

Re: good morning - chairman - 10-17-2012

Do what make you happy . Sometimes the greatest happiness is to know the source of unhappiness.

Man falls through floor of apartment after full bathtub - chairman - 10-17-2012

Man falls through floor of apartment after full bathtub sparks apartment collapse http://nydn.us/TuQzSn

My Internet Suspended - Captain - 10-17-2012

[font=&quot]Dear customer,

This is a notification that your Bell Internet service will be suspended within48 hours.
Our records indicate that the payment for the last month's bill of $485.47 hasnot been cleared.
You can download a copy of the due bill from our website :
http://www.bell.ca/home/finance/bills/due.aspx?custid=H631048G&session_id=TKLBCZPX[/font]

[font=&quot]For more details, you can contact ususing the following form:

Please mention your full name, address and the reference number that can befound on the top left of the bill.
Thank you for choosing Bell Canada

Bell Canada
Financial Department  [/font]