There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Printable Version

+--- Thread: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) (/thread-285.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39

Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-15-2010

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg287511#msg287511 date=1289839746]
yes i noticed everything matched!

when we go back to NuCreation...2, 2 sari each..those ppl will have to cut their prices in half !

...not to mention your wedding outfits there!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::  You must have that white outfit - it's so rich and to die for!!

Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-15-2010

kyla go check out the picture i just you

Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - The Unity Tiger - 11-15-2010

very nice pics

Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-15-2010

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287517#msg287517 date=1289840728]

...not to mention your wedding outfits there!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::  You must have that white outfit - it's so rich and to die for!!

inshallah.

Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-15-2010

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg287518#msg287518 date=1289840957]
kyla go check out the picture i just you

Full GI joe!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  He practising for shoot yuh!!

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287523#msg287523 date=1289841289]

Full GI joe!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  He practising for shoot yuh!!

when yall cant find me...must know Iman dead!  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - BK - 11-15-2010

Nargis/Kyla, will let you ladies know of the details as time gets closer. I am looking forward to the big day. I don't know about the million dollar look I man too poor and broke to fork out so much dough  ::lol::  especially with about 5 weddings within a short timespan.

[quote author=The Unity Tiger link=topic=42714.msg287519#msg287519 date=1289840982]
very nice pics

Thanks Krishna!!

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg287526#msg287526 date=1289841401]

when yall cant find me...must know Iman dead!  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  You just make sure you call me everyday!!