nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? (/thread-6711.html) |
Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - Kwami - 08-14-2012 any way I is bored wid religion topics and when and until something interesting comes up on this forum , I will be taking a leave of absence from here Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - ketchim - 08-14-2012 Chairman will get bored ! Iz all he Topics ... ad:
Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - ketchim - 08-14-2012 Ably assisted by Pandita Hema ....
Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - chairman - 08-14-2012 I speak on all issues Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - ketchim - 08-15-2012 You do ? hahahahaha .............yuh funnneee ! ::rofl:: Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - chairman - 08-15-2012 you start all religion and now u want to quit? Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - ketchim - 08-15-2012 I start religion ?? You have comprehension problems . I merely respond to posts on Islam and posts on Muslim Countries. Which YOU start and then run away : :
Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - chairman - 08-15-2012 whats wrong with the topics i start? |