The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... (/thread-7170.html) |
Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 Them bais bailing out leff right and center...mercy...the lies you tell will follow you tot he end of the world...because it is YOUR lie!!! ::redcard:: Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - ketchim - 09-25-2012 Joined by the erstwhile Oxford bhai : SCA can use a new bhaifren ...... ::rofl:: Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - ketchim - 09-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71609.msg444149#msg444149 date=1348592654] Same time you had Sex WID yuh Bhaifren ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] here we go ! see y'all later ! :yeti: Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 The thing about this forum is as soon as you disagree with the nut-cases you are automatically called names...and I think it was kwami who admonished them only yesterday about name calling....but ole men are like kids, they are impulsive. Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 But rass man, for big men to lie and repeat the lie is another thing...I guess it is true, if you repeat the lie often enough it becomes the truth. ::redcard:: Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 Liar...liar pants on fire...these chaps really need to get some action and mellow out. Ranted I don't understand why men can be so bitter and repulsive. Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - ketchim - 09-25-2012 Go play wid yuhself , bannah : Yuh talking tripe [img alt=: :]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_rolleyes.gif[/img] [img alt=: :]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_rolleyes.gif[/img]
Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 ::rofl:: ::redcard:: :yeti: :police:
Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - SCA - 09-25-2012 Now now I mek the fella leff his thread and run...not good SCA, not good...these fellas needs their day-time naps...and then they become a bit more rational. Re: The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...... - ketchim - 09-25-2012 Mapster gone to de Horse racing tracks , dickhead ! : : : :