Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty (/thread-8277.html) |
Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - Nargis - 12-24-2012 of course but i love all the channels Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - Artemisback - 12-24-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=75844.msg467555#msg467555 date=1356372263] Chandrshekar thanks U for mekking he Rich ... [/quote] :cheesy: :cheesy: his wife is annoying . Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - Artemisback - 12-24-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=75844.msg467560#msg467560 date=1356372405] of course but i love all the channels [/quote] i cannot deal with india soapz... do you watch them hocked: :grin: :cheesy:
Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - chairman - 12-24-2012 i am watching. wasim, waqar, azhar and ganguly Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - ketchim - 12-24-2012 I cancelled my Sub after I realised he is a typical India con man ... 2 channels ...Cricket Plus and CBN....19.99 + tax ! is bak in meh packet ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - Nargis - 12-24-2012 [quote author=poke link=topic=75844.msg467562#msg467562 date=1356372450] i cannot deal with india soapz... do you watch them hocked: :grin: :cheesy: [/quote] oh no but i watch the indian talent shows sa re ga ma pa choti mian DID lil masters etc Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - Nargis - 12-24-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=75844.msg467567#msg467567 date=1356372561] I cancelled my Sub after I realised he is a typical India con man ... 2 channels ...Cricket Plus and CBN....19.99 + tax ! is bak in meh packet ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] i have 14 channels for like 40$/mth Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - ketchim - 12-24-2012 Chandrashekar thanks all yuh Coolie people he seh Merry Xmas or whatever the Hindi translation is :tongue: Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - Artemisback - 12-24-2012 i have 32 channel, that's like the basic thing...
Re: Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty - ketchim - 12-24-2012 Good girl ... Basic TV subscription....dats all u need