good morninggggggg - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: good morninggggggg (/thread-84.html) |
Re: good morninggggggg - villagebelle - 06-07-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=66666.msg421569#msg421569 date=1339079133] no High heels in UAE no belly showing [/quote] and when you get to India.....you can show all the belly you want wearing sarees every day!! what a difference a country makes, eh? Re: good morninggggggg - ketchim - 06-07-2012 Saris are now wrapped below the Hip : clear bikini line ! Muslim countries need to get like the Hindu ..... :blank: Re: good morninggggggg - Nargis - 06-07-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=66666.msg421565#msg421565 date=1339078964] how much luggage and how heavy are you allowed to take? and.....will that be enough for you ::lol:: [/quote] hehehe i am allowed to check 2 bags - 50lbs EACH for a total of a 100lbs plus my carry on and my purse Re: good morninggggggg - Nargis - 06-07-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66666.msg421584#msg421584 date=1339080990] Saris are now wrapped below the Hip : clear bikini line ! Muslim countries need to get like the Hindu ..... :blank: [/quote] when i wrap mine below the hip, the saree drags on the ground...i dont like that. it should be wrapped right on the hip or a smidgen higher Re: good morninggggggg - Nargis - 06-07-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=66666.msg421569#msg421569 date=1339079133] no High heels in UAE no belly showing [/quote] i am so wearing heels there but no belly showing at all indeed
Re: good morninggggggg - Nargis - 06-07-2012 i still have to figure out how many shoes i will take...right now i am at 5 pairs but somehow i see that increasing to 7 paris and some flip flops Re: good morninggggggg - Captain - 06-07-2012 You can ship all you want no need to carry flip you can buy indian flip Re: good morninggggggg - villagebelle - 06-07-2012 if you plan to do a lot of sight-seeing i hope you take a pair of very comfy footwear! Re: good morninggggggg - Nargis - 06-07-2012 yeah i bought a really nice pair from Marc Fisher - they are soooooooooo super soft! Re: good morninggggggg - ketchim - 06-07-2012 Watch yuh marc fisher and dat Cow Dung ! |