Today's lunch... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Today's lunch... (/thread-127.html) |
Today's lunch... - villagebelle - 10-19-2010 is salad but the lettuce is so bitter!! Re: Today's lunch... - ketchim - 10-19-2010 use a creamy dressing ... After a week I still eating de resss of Turkey :angry: :angry: Re: Today's lunch... - villagebelle - 10-19-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41594.msg280533#msg280533 date=1287507253] use a creamy dressing ... After a week I still eating de resss of Turkey :angry: :angry: [/quote] i hope you had it in the freezer Re: Today's lunch... - villagebelle - 10-19-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41594.msg280533#msg280533 date=1287507253] use a creamy dressing ... After a week I still eating de resss of Turkey :angry: :angry: [/quote] so did you end up cooking a turkey yourself?? and you are eating the whole thing yourself?? Re: Today's lunch... - ketchim - 10-19-2010 Yes , de whole thing ....one moh serving and it done It smells okay .... :undecided: Re: Today's lunch... - Captain - 10-19-2010 you could keep it for E I D Re: Today's lunch... - villagebelle - 10-19-2010 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=41594.msg280540#msg280540 date=1287507670] you could keep it for E I D [/quote] ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Today's lunch... - ketchim - 10-19-2010 I once kept a half Leg of roast Lamb for about a Year in de Freezer : when I defrosted it , de Damn thing grow back to Full length hocked: hocked:
Re: Today's lunch... - villagebelle - 10-19-2010 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: i thought stuff supposed to shrink in the freezer not grow back ::lol:: Re: Today's lunch... - killer - 10-19-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41594.msg280543#msg280543 date=1287507930] I once kept a half Leg of roast Lamb for about a Year in de Freezer : when I defrosted it , de Damn thing grow back to Full length hocked: hocked: [/quote]wah about the sheep head |