The 'Polori' I like...the Ingredients! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The 'Polori' I like...the Ingredients! (/thread-13774.html) |
The 'Polori' I like...the Ingredients! - mapoui - 10-21-2013 Re: The 'Polori' I like...the Ingredients! - chairman - 10-21-2013 did you make some. Re: The 'Polori' I like...the Ingredients! - mapoui - 10-22-2013 have to moderate my eating of those things now man. watch, salivate and leave alone for the most part now :'( :'( Re: The 'Polori' I like...the Ingredients! - Captain - 10-22-2013 coconut oil not good for you Re: The 'Polori' I like...the Ingredients! - Googley - 10-22-2013 what the heck is a Polori? I thought you were talking bout one of your flings!! you mean Pulourie! 8) Re: The 'Polori' I like...the Ingredients! - mapoui - 10-22-2013 Quote:Pulourie! and 'impse'!..your way is not even the correct way to spell it I think! I don't know how to spell it correctly so I do a phonetic and use single inverted commas to indicate exactly dat. wat are you...wifan? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: man look at dat dhal 'polori' and water yuh mout' and get some made..or try tuh make it yuhself. dat wud be a nightmare in yuh kitchen...you trying to cook. yuh cud always call captain and arks him to help you! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: The 'Polori' I like...the Ingredients! - ketchim - 10-22-2013 wuh kinda Achar ? :-\ Re: The 'Polori' I like...the Ingredients! - mapoui - 10-22-2013 wat kind yuh prefer ::confused:: Re: The 'Polori' I like...the Ingredients! - ketchim - 10-23-2013 Souree ...
Re: The 'Polori' I like...the Ingredients! - ketchim - 10-23-2013 botanical name : Avverhoa Bilimbi