Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey (/thread-14757.html) Pages:
Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - mapoui - 12-09-2013 I lookin fuh organic turkey. is like pulling teeth, it have a set ah fells want to deliver to my front d..whenever they want,,cant tell you any specific time deh coming but I mus' order by the fifteenth..and pay up front too dat doh sound right. is best deh make a shop so people can come. turkey not cheap. you hit dem 80..100 fuh a nice turkey and deh never show up until mid january...or never show up at all. Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - mapoui - 12-09-2013 wat kind of turkey yuh eating this year ketchim? Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - ketchim - 12-09-2013 Halal Creole . Imported from guyana
Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - mapoui - 12-09-2013 really..frozen..by charlies too? wat it name..creole turkey. mus' be ah black turkey 8) ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - mapoui - 12-09-2013 shiit...time does race eh. it was just 7 am and now is 3 pm and I miss all kinda ting I had fuh do. chhuuuuupes Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - ketchim - 12-09-2013 Charlies is a rip off .... I dont buy anything from he ! Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - Captain - 12-09-2013 you can come catch from my backyard Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - mapoui - 12-09-2013 I got one captain. just ordered it from Fortinos...fully organic from Yorkshire Farms. getting it fresh, never frozen on the 22 second Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - mapoui - 12-09-2013 Quote:Charlies is a rip off .... I does buy eveything from charlies Mississauga. he seems alright to me. I have been satisfied from the start Re: Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey - Kwami - 12-10-2013 This year no turkey , gonna get me a goose |