Johnson criticises England batsmen - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Johnson criticises England batsmen (/thread-15231.html) Pages:
Johnson criticises England batsmen - 7643664 - 01-01-2014 Australian bowler Mitchell Johnson has accused England batsmen of deliberately backing away before the ball is bowled to unsettle the Australian pacemen. Re: Johnson criticises England batsmen - Kwami - 01-01-2014 For a bowler with so much talent it is amazing that he can be such a prick as a human being, this here Johnson fella Truly obnoxious man Re: Johnson criticises England batsmen - Mail - 01-01-2014 An absolute plonker and I have to say the behaviour of most of of the Aussies, with the exception of Bailey, has been abominable. Nasty tactics in the first test and it was palpable from I the stands. The Aussies undermine their efforts by their infantile, idiotic behaviour. That said, Mitchell was the real difference. Re: Johnson criticises England batsmen - DownUnda - 01-01-2014 awww shaddup Shemail, change dat damn avatar while yuh at it Re: Johnson criticises England batsmen - Mail - 01-01-2014 Pup, Well done to your team. I aim to be objective. We were awful and that is fact. Well done and if it ends up 5-0, it is well deserved. Clarke who I respected behaved in a way that I did not appreciate but as, Captain he made the better calls. Enjoying lads as it has been a while. Re: Johnson criticises England batsmen - DownUnda - 01-01-2014 Mail, What a classy response to my very mean post Respect to you pal Re: Johnson criticises England batsmen - Kyle - 01-02-2014 Yeah I don't agree with Johnson. But you've gotta sympathize. The guy steams in and is asked to pull out repeatedly - it's not exactly a great feeling. I don't think every Oz player has behaved shyte. What'd Rogers, Lyon, Harris et. al do? Showing aggression isn't being pricks. Warner for eg. was being a prick oftenn. Re: Johnson criticises England batsmen - Mail - 01-02-2014 [quote author=Kyle link=topic=86500.msg541614#msg541614 date=1388633840] Yeah I don't agree with Johnson. But you've gotta sympathize. The guy steams in and is asked to pull out repeatedly - it's not exactly a great feeling. I don't think every Oz player has behaved shyte. What'd Rogers, Lyon, Harris et. al do? Showing aggression isn't being pricks. Warner for eg. was being a prick oftenn. [/quote] Yes you are right to add those guys to the good list along with Bailey who could be a Captain. Great qualities. It seemed the behaviour of a few has tarnished the entire team. Quite right to point this out Kylester. Happy New Year to you and yours. Re: Johnson criticises England batsmen - Calypso - 01-02-2014 Enjoy your phenomenal success so far in the series but just 'Zip it Mitch' : ![]() ........I guess that would be a physical impossibility for Johnson though !!! Re: Johnson criticises England batsmen - DownUnda - 01-02-2014 How's ur pet Jim doin? : D |