Re: lunch - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Re: lunch (/thread-1626.html) |
lunch - Nargis - 03-24-2011 i am so fed up of chicken soup! i feel like eating sushi...but i am too cold to leave my house whats a girl to do? Re: lunch - ketchim - 03-24-2011 Who yuh gonna Call ? :undecided: Re: lunch - Nargis - 03-24-2011 ghostbusters cant help me here Re: lunch - ketchim - 03-24-2011 I should come an bust dat flu_ghost outta you : mmmaaannnn....you live suh dammmnn far !! ad:
Re: lunch - Captain - 03-24-2011 order in get dad to make some duck curry fuh you Re: lunch - Nargis - 03-24-2011 bai this is not bronchitis...this is what swine flu was like for me....its awful. i feel like i have to call in to the MD to get me some Tamiflu, but after my last experience with that....forget it. no one is home...its just me alone Re: lunch - ketchim - 03-24-2011 Answer your Cell !! :wink: Re: lunch - Nargis - 03-24-2011 call back i was downstairs Re: lunch - ketchim - 03-24-2011 After the Game ....i left a message : Listen to my wonderful Voice :wink: Re: lunch - Captain - 03-24-2011 he sining hindi |