Badree is an interesting bowler says finch - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Badree is an interesting bowler says finch (/thread-16978.html)

Badree is an interesting bowler says finch - chairman - 03-26-2014

"Badree has opened the bowling for them for a few games now. He is an interesting bowler. He bowls a great length. He is someone who is hard to hit down the ground and it is a bit of a risk if you go across the line. He is someone we are going to have to come up with some pretty clear plans against," he added

Re: Badree is an interesting bowler says finch - ketchim - 03-26-2014

Downie ,

yuh Hero friken a doubles man  Tongue

Re: Badree is an interesting bowler says finch - Kyle - 03-26-2014

Well so long as you figure something out Fincheh Tongue

Seriously though, I generally agree with the observation. Maybe see him off with ones and twos and attack the rest.

Also Santokie bowls an impeccable length with great variations, I think he's gonna be hard to hit out on slow tracks like this as well.