dhall and rice - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: dhall and rice (/thread-180.html) |
dhall and rice - chairman - 11-01-2010 for lunch Re: dhall and rice - chairman - 11-01-2010 damn i have to go heat it up myself Re: dhall and rice - villagebelle - 11-01-2010 oh lord....as soon as i see that word dhall.....meh stomach start to hutt :blank: :cheesy: Re: dhall and rice - chairman - 11-01-2010 ::rofl:: Re: dhall and rice - Nargis - 11-01-2010 i am thoroughly enjoying some pad thai with beef and a hot and sour soup! Re: dhall and rice - chairman - 11-01-2010 let me go heat up dhall. that should help ease firemarshall woes later Re: dhall and rice - villagebelle - 11-01-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42095.msg283425#msg283425 date=1288634824] damn i have to go heat it up myself [/quote] oohhh....you poor thing you betta be thankful you didn't have to cook it in the first place Re: dhall and rice - chairman - 11-01-2010 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=42095.msg283431#msg283431 date=1288635026] oohhh....you poor thing you betta be thankful you didn't have to cook it in the first place [/quote] ouch!! :grin: Re: dhall and rice - Artemisback - 11-01-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42095.msg283422#msg283422 date=1288634566] for lunch [/quote] im a part time vege... last time i had meat was in feb of this year... this mutton curry taste nice, i pressure the meat , it saf saf... taste nice with allo... ::lol:: Re: dhall and rice - Artemisback - 11-01-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42095.msg283425#msg283425 date=1288634824] damn i have to go heat it up myself [/quote] so who u want heat um up foh you? you think you gat servant? |