World Cup 2014: News, Schedule, Scores - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: World Cup 2014: News, Schedule, Scores (/thread-18391.html) |
World Cup 2014: News, Schedule, Scores - Snoopster - 06-09-2014 This guy will be story of this year's world cup. Neyyyymmarrrrrrr!!!!! 8) Re: 2014 FIFA World Cup - The man to watch out for.... - Snoopster - 06-09-2014 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Skillz to ill!!! 8) Re: 2014 FIFA World Cup - The man to watch out for.... - mapoui - 06-09-2014 will there be a wurl cup at all ::confused:: ::confused:: touch and go it seems Re: 2014 FIFA World Cup - The man to watch out for.... - Kwami - 06-09-2014 I would be rootin for an African team like I do at every world cup Re: 2014 FIFA World Cup - The man to watch out for.... - Artemisback - 06-09-2014 brasailllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll~ Re: 2014 FIFA World Cup - The man to watch out for.... - Kwami - 06-09-2014 This goal is indelibly etched in my memory scored by a Saudi Arabian during the 94 world cup. Re: 2014 FIFA World Cup - The man to watch out for.... - Snoopster - 06-09-2014 I'm a Brazil fan through and through. Love they way they play the game. So much flair, style, and samba. If they get knocked out then the World Cup ends thereth for me. 8)
Re: 2014 FIFA World Cup - The man to watch out for.... - niagreuno - 06-09-2014 Spain mi seh!!! Re: 2014 FIFA World Cup - The man to watch out for.... - Snoopster - 06-10-2014 Samba! 8) Brazil vs Croatia - chairman - 06-12-2014 World Cup waiting is over: Brazil 2014 ready to kick off |