Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? (/thread-30408.html) |
Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - Meseret - 04-27-2016 "Monkey dress he pickney till he spile am ...." or in a more offensive way "you do do til you do shit" Now man can't quote, man keep getting timeout when posting responses and most importantly man can't chat in man's favourite place, the SHOUTBOX. (Change all the man to woman and you got a disgruntled member). Re: Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - ketchim - 04-27-2016 BUT .....the new name has attracted an average of a 1000 viewers throughout the day !! and a lotta new registrants. While Krish Fiddles in Florida ::LOL:: Re: Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - villagebelle - 04-27-2016 Man nah happy!! ;D Re: Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - chairman - 04-27-2016 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=103929.msg691254#msg691254 date=1461771355] "Monkey dress he pickney till he spile am ...." or in a more offensive way "you do do til you do s***" Now man can't quote, man keep getting timeout when posting responses and most importantly man can't chat in man's favourite place, the SHOUTBOX. (Change all the man to woman and you got a disgruntled member). [/quote] I hear you Re: Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - Nargis - 04-27-2016 i cant "Like" anything or "quote" anyone... and the timeout still happening. i suggest you switch back and have the tech ppl use a test sight to figure out these kinks. Re: Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - Meseret - 04-27-2016 and then ... "this webpage is not aailable" several times a day. Re: Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - Nargis - 04-27-2016 baxide you have more problems than me lol oh dear - what is krishna to do here now lol krish - i like the new name and idea all together - but lets get an easier transition maybe
Re: Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - Captain - 04-27-2016 yall need to submit a service ticket Re: Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - Meseret - 04-27-2016 SB sprinning round again. Re: Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - mapoui - 04-27-2016 is googley behind all this. is he who spounce up the chairman to fix what was not broken |