Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga (/thread-30884.html) |
Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - Nargis - 05-31-2016 Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - Nargis - 05-31-2016 this is a brand new costco at dixie and dundas and there is tons of parking....why dont ppl just go find another? Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - villagebelle - 05-31-2016 OMG!!! my manager was just telling me about that Nargis......every body wants to park right by the darn front door of the store!!!! me - when I go shopping I find the farthest spot and park even if there are vacant spots closer by.....for 2 reasons: 1) I enjoy the extra walk 2) these days I prefer to park in a spot that I can drive through.....so no reversing is involved when I have to leave ;D Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - mapoui - 05-31-2016 fight in Canada.. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: I thought that was strictly American black friday Walmart shhiiite :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - ketchim - 05-31-2016 Costco is paid membership : they have a right to fight for a spot !! Imagine paying to be a member to shop deh !
Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - chairman - 05-31-2016 hhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. i thought canadians were peaceful people Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - mapoui - 05-31-2016 Quote:hhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. i thought canadians were peaceful people deh believe in Jesus..canadians. deh are not suppose to fite....big, adult, grown-arse people ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: and the women in the centre of the fight. who said women are peaceable again ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: the taller old white guy appears to have inflicted some damage to the lil feisty black guy..lots of fists in his face and head ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - chairman - 05-31-2016 The old guy did not want to fight Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - ketchim - 05-31-2016 ![]() $110.00 Annual Membership Fee plus applicable taxes ($55 per year plus an additional $55 upgrade fee per year.) Annual 2% Reward and More. Executive Membership is our highest level of membership. Executive Members enjoy an annual 2% Reward (up to $750) on qualified Costco purchases.. Re: Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga - Captain - 05-31-2016 the ole guy wopped him |