the wicb now employs 300.... where is TRINNIDADDY? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: the wicb now employs 300.... where is TRINNIDADDY? (/thread-33945.html) Pages:
the wicb now employs 300.... where is TRINNIDADDY? - mapoui - 01-01-2017 Trinnidaddy is a supporter of the wicb....maybe he can explain this right here ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: the wicb now employs 300.... where is TRINNIDADDY? - to7update - 01-01-2017 300 is an impressive number, I know there are a lot of things to be done, but 300 people certainly looks like someone might be there doing nothing. Re: the wicb now employs 300.... where is TRINNIDADDY? - ketchim - 01-01-2017 dude , are you a simpleton ? :-\ Re: the wicb now employs 300.... where is TRINNIDADDY? - mapoui - 01-01-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=107783.msg724404#msg724404 date=1483289016] dude , are you a simpleton ? :-\ [/quote] Mail shud be here to see this thread. the perfect explanation on the ground of bureaucracy. deh will never stop expanding it. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: the wicb now employs 300.... where is TRINNIDADDY? - to7update - 01-02-2017 That's what happens really, it keeps being expanded and guess what, they money that it's necessary for other areas is simply spent on bureaucracy! : :
Re: the wicb now employs 300.... where is TRINNIDADDY? - Captain - 01-02-2017 300 I thought was more they need to hire more people to make things run better Re: the wicb now employs 300.... where is TRINNIDADDY? - timmyj51 - 01-02-2017 How many WICBs it take to pitch a stump? Four...one to position it, one to hold it, one to hit it, one to watch da rest don't screw up :o > :'(
Re: the wicb now employs 300.... where is TRINNIDADDY? - ketchim - 01-03-2017 Oh mannnnn...look at whom responding on this thread hahahaha Our resident village idiots ::LOL:: mapoui: Triniddady appears. there is a question fuh yuh about explanaing wicb staff of 300+ personnel Today at 07:14 AM Re: the wicb now employs 300.... where is TRINNIDADDY? - mapoui - 01-03-2017 Quote:Oh mannnnn...look at whom responding on this thread hahahaha captain is ah VB too ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: the wicb now employs 300.... where is TRINNIDADDY? - ketchim - 01-03-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=107783.msg724424#msg724424 date=1483293611] Mail shud be here to see this thread. [/quote] You looking for Mail and TD you got : toothpicks and timmyJackarse hahahaha ::LOL:: |