Hello WICFers! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Hello WICFers! (/thread-39997.html) |
Hello WICFers! - Googley - 07-25-2018 Whats the latest folks? Hope everyone doing ok. Whats new on WICF? Hello WICFers! - Googley - 07-25-2018 Chairman, what the heck is up with all those ADs? Damn! Also, i am getting the following error when i try to modify my profile: 500 Internal Server Error Hello WICFers! - ketchim - 07-25-2018 LoL ...squatters rights of occupation by these Ads people. Googs, you know if Land is unoccupied people will figure it's up fuh Grabs :woohoo: wanna buy the Forum from de Alness man ?
Hello WICFers! - Googley - 07-25-2018 hahaha! No, not interested. I think Maps should buy it. He can then rant all he wants! :lol: :lol: Hello WICFers! - Googley - 07-25-2018 btw Ketch, Chair is not from Alness...he is from Anchorville...Canje! you know, the place where you lost your v. hahahahahahah Hello WICFers! - chairman - 07-25-2018 Hey googley Hello WICFers! - chairman - 07-25-2018 I am from Cumberland Hello WICFers! - Googley - 07-25-2018 Quote:I am from Cumberland yup...sorry had it mixed up with anchorville. :lol: btw, they had Alness reunion in NY a few weeks ago. Did you go? Hello WICFers! - ketchim - 07-26-2018 Lemme know when is Bush Lot, Corentyne reunion. btw, how is Charlie ? have not seen him in any Bar or making a post here. hope all is well with him My 92 year old mom had a mini stroke aka TIA and is in hospital! Hello WICFers! - ketchim - 07-26-2018 Googley post=364638 Wrote:you know, the place where you lost your v. hahahanah...dat was the black gyallo cross the street where Jessie, Burnham sister lived ! she gone wid um ! but i gats anodda one saving up fuh artemis :unsure: :unsure: |