what corruption looks like - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: what corruption looks like (/thread-4926.html) Pages:
what corruption looks like - Kwami - 02-11-2012 http://www.dawn.com/2012/02/11/over-rs-8-5-trillion-looted-in-past-four-years-says-imran.html Re: what corruption looks like - ketchim - 02-11-2012 "Corruption in the past four years " Imagine PPP for the past 20 hocked: Guess a # .... Re: what corruption looks like - ketchim - 02-11-2012 Pakistan rupee stranger dan Guyana $ ? Re: what corruption looks like - Kwami - 02-11-2012 http://www.dawn.com/2012/02/10/%e2%80%98thanks-to-allah%e2%80%99.html education in pakistan .I am not making this up , this stuff is from the respected" Dawn " newspaper in Pakistan Quote from Lee Kwan former president of Singapore " how can education improve in Pakistan when they believe that life begins after death" ? Re: what corruption looks like - ketchim - 02-11-2012 Tell us about Education in Guyana.. no one give a rats ass bout Pak.... what is de current Literacy rate fuh Buck people ?? Re: what corruption looks like - ketchim - 02-11-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=63438.msg397172#msg397172 date=1329004381] when they believe that life begins after death" ? [/quote] De only Folks I know of dat believes in dat is Hindus. Methink it is called ReIncarnation. please to advise Lee kwan .... : :
Re: what corruption looks like - Artemisback - 02-11-2012 men are stupid its in their blood!
Re: what corruption looks like - Captain - 02-11-2012 pak vs gy Pak is suppose to be a world power and is still in the the s house Re: what corruption looks like - Kwami - 02-11-2012 http://www.dawn.com/2012/02/10/understanding-the-quran.html Here Ketch , may I recomend this book to you Re: what corruption looks like - ketchim - 02-11-2012 Pak has nuclear scientists... I have no idea what dat Dawn rag talking bout . Every Paki i meet gats a Uni Degree ! |