nargis - Printable Version

+--- Thread: nargis (/thread-5783.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

nargis - chairman - 04-30-2012

you seem very busy today

Re: nargis - Artemisback - 04-30-2012

busy with that lady, that always give her a hard time .

Re: nargis - chairman - 04-30-2012

::rofl::

Re: nargis - villagebelle - 04-30-2012

she is busy making vacation arrangements  Cool

Re: nargis - Captain - 04-30-2012

wedding plans

Re: nargis - ketchim - 04-30-2012

BTW Nargis ,

In addition to a Visa for UAE :

there is a Virginity check for all SINGLE females ... :blank:

Re: nargis - Captain - 04-30-2012

oh boy

Re: nargis - villagebelle - 04-30-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65887.msg413935#msg413935 date=1335808725]
BTW Nargis ,

In addition to a Visa for UAE :

there is a Virginity check for all SINGLE females ... :blank:

OMG.....made me buss out wid a big laugh  ::rofl::

Re: nargis - ketchim - 04-30-2012

If y'all think America Homeland Security does Strip search ....

Re: nargis - Nargis - 04-30-2012

• [li]Citizens of the following countries are not eligible for the 96 hours transit visa on arrival: Somalia, Afghanistan, Iraq, Palestine, Iran and Yemen. [/li]
    [li]
    can you believe that? - i would have thought that they would allow their fellow bredren in on no uncertain terms lol [/li]