cake anyone? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: cake anyone? (/thread-6520.html) Pages:
cake anyone? - chairman - 07-22-2012
Re: cake anyone? - ketchim - 07-22-2012 Nice name ::lol::
Re: cake anyone? - chairman - 07-22-2012 u try deh Re: cake anyone? - Kwami - 07-22-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68874.msg429639#msg429639 date=1343004456] Nice name ::lol:: ![]() [/quote] this cannot be no female , a closer look down under will reveal a huge bulge and if this is more to your liking , then peace brother and to each his own Re: cake anyone? - chairman - 07-22-2012 ::rofl:: Re: cake anyone? - Artemisback - 07-22-2012 ::rofl:: Re: cake anyone? - ketchim - 07-23-2012 kwami , iz all in the Yeast .... ....... ::redcard:: ask either of those pat a cake Owner ! Re: cake anyone? - Kyla - 07-23-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Kwami's comment - what imagination!! Re: cake anyone? - ketchim - 07-23-2012 kwami not accustomed to rising dough : He like pan_cake .............hahahaha ::rofl:: to each his own ! Re: cake anyone? - Kwami - 07-23-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68874.msg429711#msg429711 date=1343056567] kwami not accustomed to rising dough : He like pan_cake .............hahahaha ::rofl:: to each his own ! [/quote] I have always deffered to you as the expert on the female anatomy and if you do not see the the light that , that is a transvestite then I would question your wuk bench experience. Either that, or it does not matter to you and if that is the case then it is your buisness , it is a free country and who am I to judge you? ::rofl:: |