My Gyal Hema Brukking it Down!!! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: My Gyal Hema Brukking it Down!!! (/thread-7480.html)

My Gyal Hema Brukking it Down!!! - Snoopster - 10-22-2012

Re: My Gyal Hema Brukking it Down!!! - SCA - 10-22-2012

Dude that gyul hurt herself real bad there....that ain't no jump-off...

Re: My Gyal Hema Brukking it Down!!! - Snoopster - 10-22-2012

[quote author=SCA link=topic=72802.msg451510#msg451510 date=1350936654]
Dude that gyul hurt herself real bad there....that ain't no jump-off...

The ego's gying to be damaged for years Bro. ::lol::

Re: My Gyal Hema Brukking it Down!!! - SCA - 10-22-2012

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=72802.msg451512#msg451512 date=1350936763]
The ego's gying to be damaged for years Bro. ::lol::
Fugget the ego..she may have hurt some other parts... :grin:

Re: My Gyal Hema Brukking it Down!!! - Snoopster - 10-22-2012

[quote author=SCA link=topic=72802.msg451514#msg451514 date=1350936830]
Fugget the ego..she may have hurt some other parts... :grin:

Dat gone heal quick.
::lol::

Re: My Gyal Hema Brukking it Down!!! - Meseret - 10-22-2012

she save face though ..

Re: My Gyal Hema Brukking it Down!!! - Snoopster - 10-22-2012

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=72802.msg451516#msg451516 date=1350937054]
she save face though ..

That's not what the concrete said.

Re: My Gyal Hema Brukking it Down!!! - Captain - 10-22-2012

lawd

and ketch run away he even try to help break the down

Re: My Gyal Hema Brukking it Down!!! - ketchim - 10-22-2012

Owwwww ......me saarrry fuh she  ::redface::