Is The Obama Admin Going Down..Or Is It My Imagination?

mapoui · 05-14-2013, 06:16 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Obama has been under increasing scandal and media pressure..very intense.  he and Eric Holder!

its looks like the 2 brown-skin fellas in ah whole heap ah trouble..trouble they might not be able to get out of.

Impeachment anybody?

stil 4 more years

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=80226.msg499431#msg499431 date=1368566199]
Obama has been under increasing scandal and media pressure..very intense.  he and Eric Holder!

its looks like the 2 brown-skin fellas in ah whole heap ah trouble..trouble they might not be able to get out of.

Impeachment anybody?
[/quote] Eric Holder should try to be more like his cousin Ramjohn Holder

Ramjohn........who he?

I doh know him.  lemmih check 8) 8)

DI'ZE rAMJOHN?

But I have seen that fella in movies..on TV!.  dat is Eric cousin?

oh my god?  as deh say.    live and learn!

yes then.  Following Ram John Eric cud have done a whole lot better! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=80226.msg499438#msg499438 date=1368568885]
http://www.guyanagraphic.com/content/ram...ormusician

Porkpie for Pres .............. of Guyana  8)

Watched all of the episodes .... fall down funny !!!  ;D

Maps crying for Obama now?  wot a ting!  8)

Quote:Maps crying for Obama now?  wot a ting! 

LET ME SEE:  mAIL. wIFAN...bOKI!  NOW WE HAVE 4 BOUNCED HEAD PEOPLE WHO CYAR READ AN' UNNERSTAN'

i TOLD MID PADNAH LAS' NIGHT...AN oBAMITE...THAT TO IRRITATE HIS SKUNT  i WILL HELP DEM GET THE HOT TAR AND FEATHERS.....AND A ROPE TOO!

if you understand the significance of rope in black life you will understand the power of what I said...that is how much I care for Obama..that a rope around his neck does not phase me.  check the MORE EFFECTIVE EVIL above