Headline! crickewindies.com named Top site by caribbeancricket fans

krishna · 07-17-2013, 01:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

in an astounding vote. WICF ran away as the top cricket site in the caribbean by a poll of west indies cricket fans.

Great stuff ....Thanks to the viewers world wide .

Lots more news and controversies to come .. 8)

let me see the poll
who conduct this poll

I want to se it too.  weh the link? ::confused::
Smile Smile

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=81890.msg511801#msg511801 date=1374082797]
I want to se it too.  weh the link?

Why? You calling de chairman a liar??

weeeeeeh!  yuh playin' divide an' rule to 'saparte' me an krishna 8) 8) 8)

di'ze real hard wuk boy but yuh welcome tuh try ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I went roun' by sissy.com lookin' fuh ah certain person and discovered that site had become very crummy, beaten down, run down looking.

it had a million stupid threads, few answers..little real discussion of any worth at all.  innocuous nonsense all the way. 

I guess naraine got exactly what he wanted..a lot of non-threatening inane traffic and a totally dumb message board.

8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8)

welcome back

that's what you get for wondering around

you lucky dem nah ketch yu

u on point maps.    our discussion are on point. i also try to bring the news that we can discuss.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=81890.msg511854#msg511854 date=1374094544]
I went roun' by sissy.com lookin' fuh ah certain person and discovered that site had become very crummy, beaten down, run down looking.

I hope you nah went skulking around like a tief in de night.