THE DECLINE OF JACQUES KALLIS ? Shiv Next ?

Rev Al · 10-24-2013, 03:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I will be preparing for shive to get those numbers...when!

what allyuh think will happen in the west indies if shive gets it... what 11954 ::confused:: ::confused::

will the west indies be the same ::confused::

oh my god!  will you guys be the same, remain in one piece or simply splinter ::confused::

believe you me I am looking forward to that chase...it shud be interesting..is already interesting Smile

I will not be surprised if Shiv  goes into overdrive in this series . The conditions will be ideal for him
Playing on the subcontinent requires patience as a batsman and that is something that Shiv has a lot of.
His style of nudging and deflecting will be rewarded with huge scores not unlike  what he achieved in Bangladesh recently

Well IF those runs cannot be amassed IF all 10 innings are played :

There is England in March .....hahahaha !

unless the biased Selectors retire him ... Sad

retire him to play who ::confused::

still I wun put nutten past these guys..the bureaucrats who now infest Factory Road.  deh are capable let me tell you! >Sad

to play who?

I read somewhere a poster said there is a bunch of trickes waiting

IT has to be the youth than occupy the Crease.

Young Baithwaite, ...I hear Kuk Edwards and all kinda kantah names  ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=84457.msg527514#msg527514 date=1382966703]
still I wun put nutten past these guys..the bureaucrats who now infest Factory Road.  deh are capable let me tell you! >Sad

another dottie!  Big Grin