How's the WICF pitch playing these days ?

Calypso · 11-14-2013, 12:07 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=85115.msg531770#msg531770 date=1384468239]
i heard krishna is around here somewhere

I always liked that boy Krishna---a man of principle, character, integrity, honesty, and candor---he was also a man of few words---but his few words were rather profound---like "Beyond the boundary" ;D----you knew exactly what he meant. ;D

how about jackie robinson chanderpaul

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=85115.msg531773#msg531773 date=1384469249]
how about jackie robinson chanderpaul

Yep! That was another memorable creation by the inimitable Krishna:

Krishna pi$$ed of many folks over at cc when he referred to Shiv as the Jackie Robinson of West Indies cricket. ;D

Shivnarine Jackie Robinson Chanderpaul----that's a good one.

RE: THE MAXIMUM LEADER

I think it was Sparky who coined that one---the Maximum Leader. ;D

great one by sparky

Hey Cal, welcome back bro. Things not looking good here, but what the hell. Lets see of Sach can score a ton here and do a fairy tale ending.

PS: Krishna who? Member of the forum or demi-god fella?

Quote:naw tek worries, Maps.  The Chairman is trying to get Kakabelly to come talk to you!!

yuh calling Kaka name often these days...  he coming back ::confused::

nutten to shout about.  he cyan be useful only by volume..making activity.  he never did have anything valuable, useful, to say :Sick:

and I doubt he has changed for the better :Smile

[quote author=Kyle link=topic=85115.msg531795#msg531795 date=1384484859]

Hey Cal, welcome back bro. .PS: Krishna who ?

kyle , Calypso is a Big Mommah i.e., female  Wink

krishna is The Chairman ....

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85115.msg531808#msg531808 date=1384516874]
yuh calling Kaka name often these days...  he coming back ::confused::

nutten to shout about.  he cyan be useful only by volume..making activity.  he never did have anything valuable, useful, to say :Sick:

and I doubt he has changed for the better :Smile

Maps, maybe he is here already...and you already debating him! Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85115.msg531587#msg531587 date=1384400828]
Hello Cal , u have us worried ...

thinking motobike accident ...all kinda ting  :-[

Awww !!!  Smile

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85115.msg531822#msg531822 date=1384524298]
kyle , Calypso is a Big Mommah i.e., female  Wink

krishna is The Chairman ....

ROTFL ..... I thought Kyle knew that  8)